Thursday, 26 August 2010

[ongoing] Winners at the 2010 Mnet 20’s Choice Awards Ceremony

The 4th edition of the 2010 Mnet 20’s Choice took place this evening at the Sheraton Grand Walker-Hill River Park’s swimming pool which was ideal for the stuffy Summer season.

There was a noticeable lack of star power with SM Entertainment and YG Entertainment, two of the biggest entertainment companies passing on the chance to send their artists to this event tonight.

With the feud between Mnet and SME still ongong, there was absolutely no chance of seeing their active artists like BoA, SHINee, SNSD, Super Junior, f(x) going to this event.

YGE also announced that Big Bang was busy with Japan activities, Se7en had another schedule and thus no artists from their side will be attending as well.

Regardless, let’s enjoy the awards show and performances!

[Event is ongoing, so will update whenever possible]

List of Winners
Most Influential Stars – Lee Su Geun, 2PM, T-ara, Ki Sung Yong, Kim Tae Won, Supreme Team, Park Myung Soo, Bang Shi Hyuk, Kim Hyun Joong, Kim Gab Soo, UV

source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment