Thursday, 16 September 2010

2NE1 wins #1 on M!Countdown plus other performances

Mnet’s M!Countdown is back with another weekly show packed with awesome performances.

The following artists performed today on M!Countdown: 2NE1, F.T. Island, VOS, Chae Dong Ha, ERU, Rainbow, Sori, SISTAR, Gavy NJ, miss S (Feat. Jung Seulgi), Electro-Boys (Feat. Davichi’s Kang Min Kyung), Dalmatian, and San E (Feat. miss A’s Min).

The winner of today’s M!Countdown was 2NE1, who beat out the other artists with their hit song, “Clap Your Hands“.

Congratulations to 2NE1!

Editor’s Note: Amazingly (and unfortunately), Youtube managed to remove the audio track from these almost instantaneously, at least on the main site. The good news is that it still seems to work in embedded fashion, so enjoy it while it lasts.

source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment