Thursday, 9 September 2010

F.T. Island wins #1 on M! Countdown plus other performances

Mnet’s M! Countdown was back again with its weekly broadcast of their music show filled with great performances. Today’s episode was hosted by special MC Narsha of Brown Eyed Girls.

The following is the list of artists who performed on today’s M! Countdown:

F.T Island, Wheesung, Narsha, Secret, Eru, Supernova, Rainbow, G.NA, SISTAR, Sunny Side, Nine Muses, An Jin Young (Feat. H-Eugene), Moon Ji Eun (comeback), Rumble Fish and Dalmatian.

Today’s winner of M! Countdown was none other than F.T. Island, who edged out all artists with their song, “Love Love Love”. Congratulations to F.T. Island!

F.T. Island Winning + Encore

source : allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment