Sunday, 5 September 2010

F.T Island wins Inkigayo Mutizen + other Take 7 performances

On today’s broadcast of SBS Inkling, miss A’s Suzy replaced f(x)’s Sulli to MC alongside 2AM’s Jo Kwon and CNBLUE’s Jung Yonghwa. Sulli was not present today due to her participation in the SMTOWN LIVE ‘10 World Tour in Los Angeles.

Today’s Inkigayo had the following Take 7 nominees:

Homme (2AM’s Changmin & 8Eight’s Lee Hyun) (Still Eating Well)
Supernova (On Days That I Missed You)
SHINee (Lucifer)
SECRET (Madonna)
Jo Sung Mo (I Want to Cheat)
Taeyang (I’ll Be There)
F.T Island (Love Love Love)
Due to their various reasons, SHINee, SECRET, and Jo Sung Mo were not present to perform their songs on today’s episode of Inkigayo

source : allkpop [endtext]

No comments:

Post a Comment