Friday, 10 September 2010

F.T. Island wins K-Chart on Music Bank + other performances


Today’s episode of KBS Music Bank was another special broadcast as it was shown to 54 countries, and was named “Band Special,” as its objective was to showcase K-pop’s great band groups.

Excluding the debut of G.O & Nassun as well as the comebacks of Gavy NJ, Sori, DNT and Moon Ji Eun, other artists were present to perform including:

SHINee, Boohwal (Special Appearance. Lee Yoon Suk & Yoon Hyung Bin), Wheesung, F.T Island, Secret, Rumble Fish, SISTAR, Supernova, G.NA, Eru, KCM, TRAX, Dalmatian, Ahn Jin Kyung, JQT, Galaxy Express, miss $ (feat. Jung Seul Gi) and Ari.

Some of the artists who attended today’s episode performed “Band Special” performances:

Band Special Stage 1 – Galaxy Express
Band Special Stage 2 – Rumble Fish
Band Special Stage 3 – Ari (아리)
Band Special Stage 4 – F.T Island
Band Special Stage 5 – TRAX + SHINee’s “Lucifer”
Band Special Stage 6 – Boohwal (Special Appearance. Lee Yoon Suk & Yoon Hyung Bin)
Check out today’s special performances below.

The K-Chart battle was between F.T. Island and Wheesung tonight and in the end, the winner of today’s K-Chart was F.T. Island, who won with their song “Love Love Love”. Congratulations to F.T. Island!

source: allkpop


No comments:

Post a Comment