Sunday, 19 September 2010

Performances from 2010 Hallyu Dream Concert


You have seen the pictures, now get ready for the broadcast version!

Today, the 2010 Hallyu Dream Concert that took place on September 12th at Kyungju Citizen’s Stadium was shown in place of the weekly Sunday broadcast of SBS Inkigayo.

The event, hosted by Kim Heechul, Taecyeon and actress Kim Min Jung, was filled with terrific performances from a lineup of 22 K-pop artists/groups, including Super Junior, 2PM, SHINee, 2AM, 2NE1, SE7en, 4minute, BEAST, Son Dambi, KARA, After School, miss A, F.T. Island, Supernova, Davichi, T-ara, MBLAQ, U-Kiss, ZE:A, Secret, Flower, and Seo In Kook.

Due to broadcast constraints, not everything can be shown.

Super Junior – Sorry, Sorry


No comments:

Post a Comment