Sunday, 24 October 2010

2PM takes Inkigayo Mutizen + other performances


With both 2NE1 and SHINee tucking Mutizen awards into their belts in the last fortnight, fans are ready to see who will grab the prize for this week’s Inkigayo!

All nominees under ‘Take 7‘ this week were present and able to perform. miss A (‘Breathe‘), 2PM (‘I’ll Be Back‘), Ga-In (‘Irreversible‘), 2NE1 (‘Go Away‘), B2ST (‘Soom‘), Supreme Team (‘Then Then Then‘) and SHINee (‘Hello‘) delivered enthusiastic stages and drove fans wild!

But there is only one trophy, and the winner of this week’s Mutizen went to 2PM who has now claimed a double for this week having won K-Chart 2 days earlier! Congratulations!

But of course, there were several other notable performances on today’s show, so be sure to check them out below!

source: allkpop [endtext]

No comments:

Post a Comment