Thursday, 28 October 2010

Group of 20 reveals English Version of “Let’s Go” MV


The MV for the English version of “Let’s Go“, which was performed by 20 idol singers for the upcoming G20 Seoul Summit next month, has now been released.

With the G20 Summit being a global event, the idol singers also recorded the theme song in English. It’s also a track that most of you can relate to, as a good majority of our audience hail from predominately English speaking countries.

The idols who participated in this special track include include: Gyuri (KARA), Seohyun (SNSD), Junsu (2PM), Changmin (2AM), Jaekyung (Rainbow), Jonghyun (SHINee), Sungmin (Super Junior), Kahi (After School), Luna (f(x)), JiEun (SECRET), Junhyung (B2ST), Gayoon (4minute), Min (miss A), G.O (MBLAQ), Bumkey (2wins), G.NA, Son Dambi, Seo In Kook, IU, and Anna.

You have heard the audio already, but nothing beats seeing it visually. Check it out below!

source : allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment